If not now when - Oxford all-dayer

everything else

Moderator: Paquito

Post Reply
IfNotNowWhen
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 6:32 pm
Last.fm: http://www.last.fm/user/

If not now when - Oxford all-dayer

Post by IfNotNowWhen » Tue Aug 01, 2017 6:41 pm

Hi,
Couldn't decide if this should be in the indie-pop, or not indie-pop board, but thought people might be interested in our first ever If Not Now When? This is an all-day event on Saturday 2nd September, over 3 stages at East Oxford Community Centre on Cowley Road in Oxford - near The Bullingdon and what was the Zodiac (sigh). Confirmed bands include Gallops, along with Grace Lightman, Death Pedals, Alpha Male Tea Party, Porridge Radio, Fever Dream, Flemmings, Garden Centre, Johanna Glaza, Tigercats and more.

Tickets are available from http://www.wegottickets.com/f/10958 and you can get updates and more information at https://www.facebook.com/ifnotnowhenoxford/ or https://twitter.com/ifnotnowwhenox

Full list of confirmed acts is

Gallops - https://gallops.bandcamp.com/
The Spook School - https://thespookschool.bandcamp.com/
Grace Lightman - https://soundcloud.com/grace-lightman
Tigercats - https://soundcloud.com/tigercats
Johanna Glaza - https://johannaglaza.bandcamp.com/
Death Pedals - https://deathpedals.bandcamp.com/
Fever Dream - https://feverdreamband.bandcamp.com/
Garden Centre - https://gardencentre.bandcamp.com/
Oh Peas - https://ohpeas.bandcamp.com/
Slate Hearts - https://slateheartsuk.bandcamp.com/
Flemmings - https://flemmings.bandcamp.com/
Kid Kin - https://kidkin.bandcamp.com/
Self Help - https://soundcloud.com/youneedselfhelp
Kone - https://konemusic.bandcamp.com/
Green Hands -https://soundcloud.com/green_hands
WOLFS - https://wolfstheband.bandcamp.com/
Porridge Radio - https://porridgeradio.bandcamp.com/
Alpha Male Tea Party - https://alphamaleteaparty.bandcamp.com/
Luo - https://luomusic.bandcamp.com/
BE GOOD - https://soundcloud.com/begoodisaband
Rough Music - https://roughmusic.bandcamp.com/
Birds Of Hell - https://birdsofhell.bandcamp.com/
Flights of Helios - https://flightsofhelios.bandcamp.com/
Small Hours - https://soundcloud.com/smallhours_music
Repo-Man - https://soundcloud.com/repo-man
Salvation Bill - https://soundcloud.com/salvation-bill
Protection Spells - https://protectionspells.bandcamp.com/releases

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests