.

places where you can go and have fun
Post Reply
pennybroadhurst
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 21:46

.

Post by pennybroadhurst » Sun Aug 23, 2009 21:29

.
Last edited by pennybroadhurst on Sun Dec 13, 2009 09:59, edited 3 times in total.

pennybroadhurst
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 21:46

Re: Sept 11th, FREE Penny Broadhurst & The Maffickers London gig

Post by pennybroadhurst » Thu Sep 03, 2009 10:27

LOUD. NEXT WEEK.

pennybroadhurst
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 21:46

Re: Sept 11th, FREE Penny Broadhurst & The Maffickers London gig

Post by pennybroadhurst » Wed Sep 09, 2009 11:19

This Friday.

Marcio
Posts: 87
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 02:06

Re: Sept 11th, FREE Penny Broadhurst & The Maffickers London gig

Post by Marcio » Wed Sep 09, 2009 16:22

i'd love to go but djing at another venue...

pennybroadhurst
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 21:46

Re: Sept 11th, FREE Penny Broadhurst & The Maffickers London gig

Post by pennybroadhurst » Thu Sep 10, 2009 16:03

There's always summat...

Tomorrow, at any rate.

pennybroadhurst
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 21:46

Re: TONIGHT!! FREE Penny Broadhurst & The Maffickers London gig

Post by pennybroadhurst » Fri Sep 11, 2009 09:49

Tonight. Bosh bosh bosh.

User avatar
Trev
Posts: 6877
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 10:56
Last.fm: lostmusic
Location: Cardiff
Contact:

Re: TONIGHT!! FREE Penny Broadhurst & The Maffickers London gig

Post by Trev » Fri Sep 11, 2009 09:54

Have a good one, Penny!
not really here

pennybroadhurst
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 21:46

Re: TONIGHT!! FREE Penny Broadhurst & The Maffickers London gig

Post by pennybroadhurst » Sat Sep 12, 2009 12:49

Cheers Trev, this one was busy and ace and our darker/fuzzier/more evil new sound went down very well indeed.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest